Skip navigation
CFG Finance

Our

Factoring

Do you want to liquidate your receivables as quickly as possible? By selling receivables to our partners in financing, you can receive liquid funds directly and ease your balance sheet. Depending upon the product you choose, factoring can also include 100% insurance cover against default on receivables and all handling of the receivables (accounts receivable accounting, debt collection and the issuing of warnings).

The proportion of the total German gross domestic product financed via factoring at present amounts to approx. 7%, thus demonstrating the importance of this new form of finance. As a result of growth in this area, the number of providers and the leeway to draw up individual contracts are increasing significantly.

Our services:
In selecting a suitable factor, account must be taken of what kind of factoring they offer, what market they can serve, with whom they are re-insured and whether they are able to provide long time access to the line of credit.

We start by discussing with you whether your whole turnover or just a specific portion of it is to be included in the factoring, what amounts are to be covered etc. CFG provides support from structuring through discussions with the factor right through to the first payout. Naturally we are there to help with questions and any changes you wish to make throughout the entire contractual relationship.

Added value:

  • Immediate liquidity
  • Optimisation of your balance sheet
  • Easing existing credit lines with your banks
  • Financing growth
  
x crebita

Zum Inhalt springen
CFG Finance

Unser

Factoring

Sie möchten Ihre Forderungen schnellstmöglich in Liquidität umwandeln? Durch einen Verkauf von Forderungen an den Finanzierungspartner erhalten Sie direkt Liquidität und entlasten Ihre Bilanz. Je nach Produktwahl umfasst das Factoring auch den 100%igen Absicherungsschutz vor Forderungsausfällen und das gesamte Handling der Forderungen (Debitorenbuchhaltung, Inkasso- und Mahnwesen).

Der über Factoring finanzierte Anteil des gesamten deutschen Bruttoinlandsproduktes beträgt mittlerweile ca. 7 % und verdeutlicht damit die Bedeutung dieser doch recht neuen Finanzierungsform. Mit zunehmendem Wachstum nehmen die Anzahl der Anbieter und die Bandbreite der individuellen vertraglichen Gestaltungsspielräume immens zu.

Unsere Leistung:
Bei der Auswahl des geeigneten Factors ist zu beachten, welche Factoringvarianten dieser anbietet, welche Märkte er bedienen kann, wo er rückversichert ist und ob er langfristig mit den Linien zur Verfügung stehen kann.

Im Vorfeld besprechen wir mit Ihnen, ob der gesamte Umsatz oder nur ein gewisser Ausschnitt ins Factoring genommen werden soll, welche Spitzen abgedeckt werden sollen, etc. Die CFG begleitet Sie von der Strukturierung über die Gespräche mit den Factors bis hin zur ersten Auszahlung. Während der laufenden Vertragsbeziehung sind wir natürlich jederzeit für Fragen und Änderungswünsche für Sie erreichbar.

Mehrwert:

  • Sofortige Liquidität
  • Bilanzoptimierung
  • Entlastung vorhandener Kreditlinien bei Ihren Banken
  • Wachstumsfinanzierung
  
x crebita