Skip navigation

Insure your company against
default on receivables by
individual customers now.

Find out more

CFG Finance

Crebita credit insuranceThe new protection for companies against bad debts

Nowadays bad debts are the cause of every third company insolvency in Germany. Protect the existence of your company with the new crebita products by insuring your domestic and foreign receivables in a matter of a few minutes.

Plan your risk. Secure your liquidity. Increase your success.

 

» Find out more

With CANEI digitalCorporate consultancy online

When something goes wrong with a business, the classic response is to call in a skilled corporate consultant. He will identify problems and seek out weaknesses, creating planning and reporting structures where there were none and implementing key performance indicator systems to make it easy to identify and manage price adjustments.

CANEI digital is an online service developed for medium-sized enterprises which provides all the services of corporate consultancy (preparation of key performance indicators, financial analysis, identification of weaknesses and unexploited potential, recommended actions, corporate planning and evaluation and reporting etc.) in an entirely digital format and at an attractive price. CANEI digital enables anyone, even those who do not have a thorough understanding of economics, to analyse a company using tried and tested performance indicators and to orient it accordingly, to compare themselves with the competition by means of benchmarks, to strive continuously towards improvements to increase yield and liquidity and to thus increase the value of a company for the long term.

Furthermore, the integrated report manager makes it much easier to communicate with your banks.

As a CFG customer, we are offering you an exclusive opportunity to try out the CANEI digital professional package at a special price of EUR 100.00 for the first month instead of the normal price of EUR 249.00. To do this, simply enter the code ‘CFG2017’ when you register.


» Find out more

Zum Inhalt springen

Jetzt Forderungen gegen
einzelne Kunden vor Ausfall
absichern.

mehr erfahren

CFG Finance

Crebita KreditversicherungDer neue Schutz für Unternehmen vor Forderungsausfall

Forderungsausfälle sind heute die Ursache für jede dritte Firmeninsolvenz in Deutschland. Schützen Sie die Existenz Ihres Unternehmen mit den neuen crebita-Produkten und kreditversichern Sie in wenigen Minuten einfach Ihre Forderungen gegen einzelne Kunden im In- und Ausland.

Planen Sie Ihr Risiko. Sichern Sie Ihre Liquidität. Steigern Sie Ihren Erfolg.

 

» mehr erfahren

Mit CANEI digitalUnternehmensberatung Online

Wenn bei Unternehmen etwas wirtschaftlich im Argen liegt, ruft man klassischer Weise einen kompetenten Unternehmensberater. Dieser identifiziert Probleme und sucht Schwachstellen, indem er Planungs- und Berichtsstrukturen schafft wo keine existieren und Kennzahlensysteme implementiert, mit denen Kurskorrekturen sichtbar und steuerbar werden.

Mit der CANEI digital wurde ein Online Service für mittelständische Unternehmen entwickelt, der die Leistungen einer Unternehmensberatung (Kennzahlenaufbereitung, Finanzanalyse, Identifikation von Schwächen und ungenutzten Potentialen, Handlungsempfehlungen, Unternehmensplanung und -bewertung sowie Berichtswesen etc.) vollständig digital und zu einem höchst attraktiven Preis bereitstellt. Mit CANEI digital wird jeder, auch ohne tiefgehende betriebswirtschaftliche Kenntnisse in die Lage versetzt, ein Unternehmen nach bewährten Kennzahlen zu analysieren und danach auszurichten, sich über Benchmarks mit dem Wettbewerb zu messen, kontinuierliche auf Ertrags- und Liquiditätsmaximierung ausgerichtete Verbesserung zu betreiben und so nachhaltig den Wert eines Unternehmens zu steigern.

Und über den integrierten Berichts-Manager wird zudem die Kommunikation mit den Hausbanken erheblich vereinfacht.

Als CFG Kunde können Sie das Professional Paket von CANEI digital exklusiv im ersten Monat zum Vorzugspreis von 100,- Euro statt 249,- Euro testen. Geben Sie hierfür bei der Registrierung den Code ‚CFG2017’ ein.


» mehr erfahren